Too Faced Melted Liquid Lipstick Review (My Favorite New Lip Product!)

By  |  14 Comments

Too Faced has come out with a new liquid lipstick line that is long wearing, pigmented, and feels super lush on the lips! This product comes in six shades, ranging from nudes to a bright violet. The formula is really nice- it isn’t drying like many long wear products. It also has a really beautiful sheen on the lips, while staying nice and opaque. It’s like a stain, lipstick, and gloss all in one!

TFMelted 1TFMelted 2TFMelted 3 Melted Nude

TFMelted 9 Melted Nude

TFMelted 4 Melted Peony 

TFMelted 10 Melted Peony

TFMelted 5 Melted Coral

TFMelted 11 Melted Coral

TFMelted 6 Melted Fuchsia 

TFMelted 12 Melted Fuchsia 

TFMelted 7 Melted Ruby

TFMelted 13 Melted Ruby

TFMelted 8 Melted Violet

TFMelted 14 Melted Violet

 

 

 

 

These are available for $21 each from Sephora

 

What are your thoughts on these? Are you a lip product fan, or do you prefer to stick to just lip balm?

 

Disclaimer: Some products shown in this post may have been provided by the brand of their PR representative for potential review or use. For more information, please read the Disclosure Policy.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

14 Comments

  1. HollyJOsborne

    May 9, 2014 at 11:30 am

    This product comes in six shades, ranging from nudes to a bright violet. The formula is really nice- it isn’t drying like many long wear products. http://num.to/824626477193

  2. Stef

    May 9, 2014 at 11:48 am

    I love Melted Fuchsia!!

  3. Monica Dumont

    May 9, 2014 at 11:55 am

    These look so unique! I wish they had more pink and nude shades though. I hope they come out with more colors!

    -Monica
    Shimmering
    Image

  4. Baljeet

    May 9, 2014 at 3:08 pm

    Melted Ruby looks AMAZING! agh these looks so good. x

    http://processbeauty.co.uk/

  5. Faith

    May 9, 2014 at 3:14 pm

    I NEED melted coral and melted ruby! 😍😍😍

  6. Abby Evans

    May 9, 2014 at 4:05 pm

    Thanks for the review, these products sound amazing. I have been contemplating purchasing Peony for awhile, but have hesitated as Fuchsia looks really nice too and I have been trying to convince myself to be more daring.

    http://youarebeaut.blogspot.com/

  7. sisi

    May 9, 2014 at 6:37 pm

  8. Gwenayfer

    May 9, 2014 at 7:17 pm

    I just got Peony and Ruby to review but I just absolutely adore this formula. I love liquid lipsticks. I love matte formulas. How could I not be in love?!

  9. kesa

    May 10, 2014 at 6:03 am

    Woow amazing shades! I like almost ruby and violet <3

  10. ChristineIversen

    May 18, 2014 at 6:01 am

    These look beautiful, LOVE melted nude. Such a pretty shade :-)

    Love, Christine x
    http://christineiversen.blogspot.com

  11. Teena Pointer

    May 19, 2014 at 9:06 am

    I love lip products. I’ll have to get this. http://www.disabledmommyof2.com

  12. shelbspontaniuz

    July 23, 2014 at 8:07 am

    My favorite summer product is definitely my physicians formula eye liner in ultra black. It’s so hot in the summer that it’s sometimes a challenge to do a full look on my face and that eye liner is perfect. And then I can do like a vibrant lip color like these and it still looks awesome while not being coated in my eyeshadows lol.

  13. Jamie Norton

    July 27, 2014 at 9:10 am

    I ordered these after this video!! So beautifu!

  14. kiran

    September 22, 2014 at 11:40 am

    The colors are absolutely bold and beautiful. Specially ruby and nude. Nicely shot!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>