Too Faced Melted Liquid Lipstick Review (My Favorite New Lip Product!) | xSparkage

Too Faced Melted Liquid Lipstick Review (My Favorite New Lip Product!)

By  |  14 Comments

Too Faced has come out with a new liquid lipstick line that is long wearing, pigmented, and feels super lush on the lips! This product comes in six shades, ranging from nudes to a bright violet. The formula is really nice- it isn’t drying like many long wear products. It also has a really beautiful sheen on the lips, while staying nice and opaque. It’s like a stain, lipstick, and gloss all in one!

TFMelted 1TFMelted 2TFMelted 3 Melted Nude

TFMelted 9 Melted Nude

TFMelted 4 Melted Peony 

TFMelted 10 Melted Peony

TFMelted 5 Melted Coral

TFMelted 11 Melted Coral

TFMelted 6 Melted Fuchsia 

TFMelted 12 Melted Fuchsia 

TFMelted 7 Melted Ruby

TFMelted 13 Melted Ruby

TFMelted 8 Melted Violet

TFMelted 14 Melted Violet

 

 

 

 

These are available for $21 each from Sephora

 

What are your thoughts on these? Are you a lip product fan, or do you prefer to stick to just lip balm?

 

[post_ender]

    Signature  

14 Comments

  1. HollyJOsborne

    May 9, 2014 at 11:30 am

    This product comes in six shades, ranging from nudes to a bright violet. The formula is really nice- it isn’t drying like many long wear products. http://num.to/824626477193

  2. Stef

    May 9, 2014 at 11:48 am

    I love Melted Fuchsia!!

  3. Monica Dumont

    May 9, 2014 at 11:55 am

    These look so unique! I wish they had more pink and nude shades though. I hope they come out with more colors!

    -Monica
    Shimmering
    Image

  4. Baljeet

    May 9, 2014 at 3:08 pm

    Melted Ruby looks AMAZING! agh these looks so good. x

    http://processbeauty.co.uk/

  5. Faith

    May 9, 2014 at 3:14 pm

    I NEED melted coral and melted ruby! 😍😍😍

  6. Abby Evans

    May 9, 2014 at 4:05 pm

    Thanks for the review, these products sound amazing. I have been contemplating purchasing Peony for awhile, but have hesitated as Fuchsia looks really nice too and I have been trying to convince myself to be more daring.

    http://youarebeaut.blogspot.com/

  7. sisi

    May 9, 2014 at 6:37 pm

  8. Gwenayfer

    May 9, 2014 at 7:17 pm

    I just got Peony and Ruby to review but I just absolutely adore this formula. I love liquid lipsticks. I love matte formulas. How could I not be in love?!

  9. kesa

    May 10, 2014 at 6:03 am

    Woow amazing shades! I like almost ruby and violet <3

  10. ChristineIversen

    May 18, 2014 at 6:01 am

    These look beautiful, LOVE melted nude. Such a pretty shade :-)

    Love, Christine x
    http://christineiversen.blogspot.com

  11. Teena Pointer

    May 19, 2014 at 9:06 am

    I love lip products. I’ll have to get this. http://www.disabledmommyof2.com

  12. shelbspontaniuz

    July 23, 2014 at 8:07 am

    My favorite summer product is definitely my physicians formula eye liner in ultra black. It’s so hot in the summer that it’s sometimes a challenge to do a full look on my face and that eye liner is perfect. And then I can do like a vibrant lip color like these and it still looks awesome while not being coated in my eyeshadows lol.

  13. Jamie Norton

    July 27, 2014 at 9:10 am

    I ordered these after this video!! So beautifu!

  14. kiran

    September 22, 2014 at 11:40 am

    The colors are absolutely bold and beautiful. Specially ruby and nude. Nicely shot!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *