L'oreal Root Rescue Review & Giveaway - xSparkage

L’oreal Root Rescue Review & Giveaway

By  |  604 Comments

I’m going out of town tomorrow for two weeks, and to three places, and one of those places is business trip that includes me being filmed. I have been really busy with traveling and having friends & family visit for the past two weeks, so I haven’t had time to go get my roots touched up, and they were really in need of it! I decided to try out L’oreal Root Rescue, since this was kind of an emergency and I needed to at least have my part and hairline matching!

lorealrootrescue

 

 

The set is really straight forward- you just pour the dye into the developer bottle, shake it, and apply the cool comb-like applicator, apply to roots, wait 10 minutes and rinse. I’m always worried about at-home lightening, but this was super easy and worked really well for a last minute fix!

lorealrootrescue

lorealrootrescueThe applicator has a soft plastic comb-tooth top, so it makes it easy to get the color into each layer of your roots.

 

I was really impressed with the results. It wasn’t a spot-on match, but I didn’t expect it to be, since my hair is bleached quite a bit lighter than my natural color, but it made my root color much closer to my bleached hair color. I’d totally recommend this to anyone who’s dyed hair color is within a few shades of their dyed color!

 

Since the colors L’oreal supplied didn’t match my hair, I’m going to give them away to three of you! Leave a comment below with which color you’d like to try (out of Medium Blonde, Light Auburn, and Medium Brown), and I’ll pick a winner in 1 week. I’m out of town until the 22nd, so the prize will be shipped then. :) Make sure you put a valid email you check regularly in the email part of the comment form so I can contact you!


Good luck!

    Signature  

604 Comments

  1. brandy mardres

    August 8, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    i would like the colour 6R please! :D or the brown witchever you feel like gibing me :D :p

    • Casey

      August 8, 2011 at 9:52 pm

      I would love to try the medium blonde please. Thanks! :)

  2. pao vang

    August 8, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    I’d love to try the medium brown :]

  3. JessPynk13

    August 8, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    It can be a pain to keep up with red hair. I would love to try this in light auburn. BTW…i loved your hair red but I think the blonde also looks great on you. Thanks!

  4. andreea

    August 8, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    I would like medium brown :D thanks!!!!

  5. bethany

    August 8, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    id love to try the the medium blonde since i just dyed my hair a similar color! :)

  6. Madeline O'Krongly

    August 8, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    I’d love to try the Medium Brown! Thank you!

  7. Lina

    August 8, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    Medium Brown, please :D

  8. Sarah

    August 8, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    I would like medium blonde :D thanks!!!!

  9. Arishma

    August 8, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    i would like to try the light Auburn :)

  10. Amanda Dahlholm

    August 8, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    I’d like the Medium Brown! :)

  11. Roxii

    August 8, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    I wanna try! Blonde please

  12. Jessica

    August 8, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    I would like to try the medium brown one since I always color my hair between dark ash blonde and light ash brown.

  13. Jennifer

    August 8, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    I’d like the 6R!

  14. Tina

    August 8, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    I would like the light auburn

  15. Em

    August 8, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    I was planning on dying my hair a dark sort if colour, so medium brown please!

  16. Victoria

    August 8, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    Lovely! I’ve always wanted you to do a review on these! I’d love to win the LIGHT AUBURN =D

  17. EverythingCupcake

    August 8, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    Leesha,

    I would like the Medium brown please if chosen.
    Thank you!
    -Ashley

  18. Maiken

    August 8, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    The medium brown!

  19. Julie

    August 8, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    Medium brown please! Thank you!

  20. alaxandra

    August 8, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    i’d love to win the light brown :)

  21. Liz

    August 8, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    medium brown please :) thanks! i’ve always wanted to try a root touch up!

  22. Rosalind

    August 8, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    i’d love to try the medium brown :)

  23. Vv

    August 8, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    Id love to win the light auburn! Thanks!!

  24. Tracee

    August 8, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    I’d love to try the medium brown! It’s my natural colour, after all. :)

  25. Reka

    August 8, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    MEDIUM BROWN :D pretty please :D

  26. Vv

    August 8, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    Id love to win the light auburn! Thanks !!!

  27. Pixie

    August 8, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    I would looove to try the light auburn <3

  28. Meghan

    August 8, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    i would love to try the medium brown one!

  29. Fodor Reka

    August 8, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    Dark blonde. It looks really goood :X:X:X:X

  30. Toral Patel

    August 8, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    Hi!! I would really like to try the medium brown color. Also thank-you for putting up that video and doing a giveaway on it! I was literally just about to get up and go to a store near me to pick up one of the coloring roots things! I hope I get to try this!! Really would love to win! :)

  31. susita

    August 8, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    Medium brown please…and thank you, much appreciated…

  32. Izabella

    August 8, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    Persay 6R ;) Would be awesome to try it ;)

  33. megan

    August 8, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I would love the auburn! :)

  34. Starburst0718

    August 8, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I’d like to try the Light Auburn color! :-)

  35. Miley

    August 8, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    i’d like to try the medium brown, thanks! =]

  36. Karla

    August 8, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    Medium brown please. Enjoy your trip!!!

  37. Iris

    August 8, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I would love to have the blonde one :D
    thank you so much & i love that you don’t need to have make-up on all the time in your videos :)

  38. Kathrina

    August 8, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    hi Leesha.

    i would like the 6R light Auburn, because i was thinking of doing something different, and that is coloring just the tips of my hair, and i don’t want to spend money on something i don’t really know how its going to turn out… so this we be, i think, a grrreat color for me, and of course something new :)

    thank you!

    • Kathrina

      August 10, 2011 at 10:20 am

      hi again,

      i would like the 6R light Auburn, because i was thinking of doing something different, and that is coloring just the tips of my hair, and i don’t want to spend money on something i don’t really know how its going to turn out… so this we be, i think, a grrreat color for me, and of course something new :)

      i wrote a email that just got hacked and i cant get into that one now, so i made a new one and here it is! thank you very much.

  39. Emma Vaughn

    August 8, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    I need the medium brown badly, my roots are awful……LOL

  40. Kriss

    August 8, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    I would love to try the Medium Brown #5 …thank you and yours look great.

  41. maurinko

    August 8, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    I’d like to try Medium Brown! <3333 :)

  42. Olive

    August 8, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    I would like to have the red one :)

  43. Caitlin

    August 8, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    I’d love to try light auburn,because my hair is currently red and my roots come through soooo fast!

  44. Elizabeth

    August 8, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    Medium Brown Please(:
    Thanks for the contest leesha!

  45. Aislinn

    August 8, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    Medium Brown please (:

  46. jenn L.

    August 8, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    I’d love to try the medium brown! Thanks Leesha!

  47. Elina

    August 8, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    I think Medium Brown would be close to my hair color so it would be fun to try that (:

  48. Amanda

    August 8, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    Medium Brown

  49. Hanna

    August 8, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    medium brown please and thanks!!

  50. Pammy vadilili

    August 8, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    I would like to win the medium brown .thank you
    if all the colors my hair has been I’m pretty much just sticking to browns.

  51. Mary

    August 8, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    I would love to try the medium brown! :D

  52. Arwen

    August 8, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    Light Auburn! I’m currently rocking an auburn colouring, so I reckon that should work =D

  53. Jessica

    August 8, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    Light auburn

  54. Haley

    August 8, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    I would love the medium blonde! *Mwah*

  55. megan sego

    August 8, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    Medium Blonde!

  56. kara hoffman

    August 8, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    light auburn

  57. Danna

    August 8, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    The medium brown would work for me!!!

  58. teklacica

    August 8, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    i would like to try the medium auburn:)

  59. Elodie

    August 8, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    I would like to try the light auburn one.

  60. trendsteps - Navreet

    August 8, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    Definately need this because I was thinking of dying my whole hair black again, because coloring my roots are annoying! Sooo MEDIUM BROWN! :D

  61. Kayla

    August 8, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    I’d love to try the light auburn! My hair is currently a reddish color so I think that would work :)

  62. Polina

    August 8, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    Id love the medium brown! xoxo:)

  63. Megan

    August 8, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    Medium Blonde! :)

  64. Kayla

    August 8, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    Medium Brown :D

  65. Jovi

    August 8, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    The light auburn please dear <3 it would mean alot :3

  66. Tara Routzong

    August 8, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    I would love to try the medium brown since ill be due for a touch up in a few weeks!

  67. kayla

    August 8, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    Auburn Please:) And i love your vids so much! :D

  68. Stephanie

    August 8, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    I’d like to try the medium brown one!

  69. Sammi

    August 8, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    Medium brown, love your videos x

  70. Amber

    August 8, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    #8 would be perfect for me so weird i was just thinkin about my roots right before i checked my subscription get out of my head leesha <3

  71. jackie v.

    August 8, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    o0o0o i always dye my hair and its brown right now, so the medium brown would b perfect for me!!

  72. Nancy

    August 8, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    I’d like to win the Light Auburn one preferably but any one would be fine.

  73. Amika

    August 8, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    i want the light brown!:D

  74. Amika

    August 8, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    medium* sorry:D

  75. Eleanor

    August 8, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    Great Idea, love the idea of that bag – good find! I’d love to try the Medium Brown! ♥

  76. Felicia

    August 8, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    Medium Brown.

  77. Nikki

    August 8, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    Medium Brown!

  78. Linnea

    August 8, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    I’d like to try the medium brown one!

  79. Randi

    August 8, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    I would love to try the medium brown one!!

  80. edith

    August 8, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    i would love to try the auburn one :)

  81. Franciny

    August 8, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    I’d like to try the Light Auburn one.

  82. Noora

    August 8, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    I would like to have the medium brown one :)

  83. Crimilda

    August 8, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    I would love to win and try the medium brown.Thanks i love your reviews and giveaways.

  84. andrea

    August 8, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    any of the colors would be great :D

  85. Yessica

    August 8, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    thanks for thinking of us :)
    my perfect match is the Medium Brown!
    xoxox yessi

  86. Meg Ben

    August 8, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    Gah this is soooo coool of you to do leesha! Thanks go much may i try the medium blonde?

  87. NinaPatricia

    August 8, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    the light Auburn! I have to check these out

  88. Kat

    August 8, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    light auburn!

  89. Helen

    August 8, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    light auburn

  90. abir

    August 8, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    so i would like to try the medium brown one since my hair is brown , thank you

  91. kit kat

    August 8, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    medium blonde :)

  92. Inesita

    August 8, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    I’d like to try the medium brown :D

  93. Ashley armshaw

    August 8, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    i would love to try the auburn, im a natural brunette buuuuttttt i love dying my hair red :)

  94. Sara D.

    August 8, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    Medium Brown! =)

  95. Susanne

    August 8, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    #5 Medium Brown would be perfect.

  96. Cilla

    August 8, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    I’d definitely want to try the Light Auburn :)

  97. Rachael

    August 8, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    Medium brown

  98. Nicole

    August 8, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    Medium brown :)

  99. erin

    August 8, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    Medium brown ! :-)

  100. sunshine_me009

    August 8, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    I would love to try the medium brown :)

  101. BeckyG

    August 8, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    Light auburn please!

  102. Holly J.

    August 8, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    Medium Brown.
    My hair is actually a dark auburn brown but it’s faded a little, so I’m sure medium brown will work fine :)

  103. bekah

    August 8, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    I would LOVE the Light auburn :)

  104. LaLa

    August 8, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    Medium Blonde.

  105. Krystal

    August 8, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    Light Auburn

  106. Stephanie

    August 8, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    light auburn!!

  107. ashley

    August 8, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    light auburn :3

  108. Rachel

    August 8, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    Light Auburn

  109. Marilyn

    August 8, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    Ugh! I hate when my roots show! I would love to try the Medium Brown!

  110. Charlene G.

    August 8, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    Medium Brown :)

  111. Christine

    August 8, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    Medium Brown would be great! Thanks Leesha!

  112. Poppy Dellar

    August 8, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    I’d like to try the Light Auburn please x

  113. Virgi Puche

    August 8, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    Medium Blonde for me!

  114. Richelle

    August 8, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    #8 Medium blonde :D pretty please! You’re Awesome!!

  115. HolyyMoleyy (Molly)

    August 8, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    Medium Brown, soo excited to see if this product matches the rest of my hair color! <3

  116. shubna miah

    August 8, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    Light Auburn Please! :) x

  117. jennifer

    August 8, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    i would probably try the brown

  118. Julia C

    August 8, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    I would love to try out Medium Blonde!

  119. Lauren Hyman

    August 8, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    Light Auburn

  120. karla

    August 8, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    Medium brown

  121. karla

    August 8, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    Medium.brown

  122. Jess

    August 8, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    Medium Blonde

    Root touch-ups blowwww. I wish I could just be content with my natural hair color…but that would be too simple, haha! :)

  123. Kristen

    August 8, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    Light auburn, please. Also, funny thing, but you get back on the same day I go back to school. Want to take my place as a junior? lol

  124. Nicole

    August 8, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    Medium Brown! :)

  125. Janita Nyyssönen

    August 8, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    I would love to try the medium brown :)

  126. Silje Renée

    August 8, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    Medium Blonde (:

  127. julie harris

    August 8, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    hi medium brown pleaseeeeeeee.x.

  128. Stephanie Marie

    August 8, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    meduim brown! hope i win=]

  129. Mel

    August 8, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    Totally want to try the light auburn! :)

  130. Elizabeth Helen

    August 8, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    medium brown

  131. Katemadness

    August 8, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    I love the medium brown! (I’m a light reddish brown right now and I’ve always wanted to be a real, true brunette! maybe if I win this, I’ll finally muster up the courage to go through with dying it!)

  132. Kelly

    August 8, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    Medium brown would be lovely thankyou :) x

  133. Etty

    August 8, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    I would try the medium brown

  134. lena w

    August 8, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    light auburn!!

  135. Becky Spencer

    August 8, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    I would like to try the medium brown. Thanks for sharing!

  136. Alexa J

    August 8, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    Medium brown, please :)

  137. Judy

    August 8, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    I need to redye my hair every single month now that I am getting more gray…it’s a drag…never tried the root product…would be cool if given a chance. Colour-wise – med brown to light auburn…would be fantastic for either one. Good luck to everyone else hoping to be selected!

  138. Colleen Fitzgerald

    August 8, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    My natural hair color is like a goldy-brown. but i’ve recently dyed it a dark brown. This part summer has lightened my hair color & i believe the medium-brown would be a good fit to touch-up my roots(:

  139. Lyla

    August 8, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    Medium Brown would be pretty good mach for me i think:)

  140. Shirley

    August 8, 2011 at 11:16 pm

    Medium Brown, I really need a root touch up- it’s been farr to long since I’ve dyed my hair!

  141. AnnleaJ

    August 8, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    medium blonde please!:)

  142. Mitchy Meow

    August 8, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    I need Medium Blonde, for my terrible roots! lol Thanks for the giveaway! I love your vids!!!!

  143. Courtney

    August 8, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    I would love to try the Meduim Blonde.

  144. Rebecca

    August 8, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    Hey :) Light Auburn or Medium Brown would work for me, I’d like to try either one, tbh. Thanks for hosting the giveaway, doll.

  145. Ashley

    August 8, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    Medium Brown please :)

  146. Cassandra

    August 8, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    Light Auburn Please!

  147. Juliana

    August 8, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    Medium brown please!

  148. Ashlyn

    August 8, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    NEVER USE OVER THE COUNTER COLOR!!! It’s so dangerous for your hair, and has metallic dyes in it. Which makes it super hard for your stylist to lift when you go back. Shame on you.

  149. Baylee

    August 8, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    Light Auburn !! :) PLEASE

  150. Courtnie

    August 8, 2011 at 11:32 pm

    Brown please!

  151. Itsaso

    August 8, 2011 at 11:38 pm

    i’d love to try medium brown!!

  152. nina

    August 8, 2011 at 11:38 pm

    Medium Brown please! :)

  153. Annie

    August 8, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    sounds like a good product! :)

  154. Annie

    August 8, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    and medium brown! haha

  155. esmeedenters101

    August 8, 2011 at 11:40 pm

    Medium Brown sounds great to me! Thank you!

  156. manpreet

    August 8, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    medium brown.. this seems so good… thanks for the generosity :) xx

  157. Lisa

    August 8, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    Medium brown :)

  158. Lauren

    August 8, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    Light auburn! Love you, Leesha! <3

  159. Georgette

    August 8, 2011 at 11:45 pm

    i would love to try the auburn color! thanks :)

  160. joyontheleft

    August 8, 2011 at 11:46 pm

    Light Auburn looks like my match!

  161. Bonnie

    August 8, 2011 at 11:47 pm

    Light Auburn (:

  162. Teresa

    August 8, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    Light Auburn for me – thanks for the giveaway

  163. Janelle

    August 8, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    I love your videos! They’re extremely helpful! I loveee the auburn, but I’d like to try the medium brown, please :)

  164. Rianne

    August 8, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    Medium Blonde :)

  165. eliana

    August 8, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    medium blonde:)

  166. Dakota

    August 8, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    Light Auburn please! :D<3

  167. Stephanie

    August 8, 2011 at 11:56 pm

    Medium Blonde plsss :DDD

  168. Alishia Wells

    August 8, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    id like to try medium brown!

    yay a giveaway! <3

  169. lita

    August 8, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    mmm. light auburn :)

  170. kapua hf

    August 8, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    medium brown please :)

  171. Anna

    August 9, 2011 at 12:00 am

    number 5 Medium brown :)

  172. Amanda

    August 9, 2011 at 12:01 am

    I would love to try the Medium-Brown. Thanks for giving this away :D

  173. Roxana

    August 9, 2011 at 12:02 am

    I would like to try the medium-brown. Thanks for this giveaway.

  174. Diana

    August 9, 2011 at 12:02 am

    number 8 please medium thanks xoxo

  175. annie

    August 9, 2011 at 12:02 am

    light auburn please <3

  176. Diana

    August 9, 2011 at 12:03 am

    sorry ment to say medium blonde sorry again

  177. Lisa

    August 9, 2011 at 12:04 am

    id like to try light auburn

  178. Hannah Elizabeth

    August 9, 2011 at 12:05 am

    Wheeeee Light Auburn! :D

  179. Virginia

    August 9, 2011 at 12:09 am

    I would love the auburn one~

  180. Gemma

    August 9, 2011 at 12:11 am

    I’d like to try medium brown please!

  181. lior

    August 9, 2011 at 12:15 am

    light auburn, number 6… :)

  182. M

    August 9, 2011 at 12:16 am

    medium brown please!

  183. Amanda Hill

    August 9, 2011 at 12:17 am

    light auburn would be awesome!!!!

  184. anny

    August 9, 2011 at 12:18 am

    i would love to have the medium brown Plzzzzzzzz!!!!………………. <3 :) :P

    • anny

      August 9, 2011 at 12:21 am

      i wish i had blonde hair so i could get the blond color 1 but i have medium brown hair color

  185. sam

    August 9, 2011 at 12:20 am

    medium brown! :)

  186. Des

    August 9, 2011 at 12:20 am

    medium brown :)

  187. Danielle

    August 9, 2011 at 12:21 am

    Medium Blonde

  188. Jung Choi

    August 9, 2011 at 12:23 am

    Medium brown please!! =]

  189. Keily

    August 9, 2011 at 12:27 am

    Medium brown! <3

  190. Angelique

    August 9, 2011 at 12:30 am

    medium brown please!! keep making wonderful videos!

  191. Samantha

    August 9, 2011 at 12:30 am

    Light Auburn please! :)

  192. kirstan

    August 9, 2011 at 12:32 am

    i always color my hair and so does my boyfriends mom and im always touching up her roots and my own so this would come in handy for sure, light auburn would honestly go great with her hair so light auburn! lol thanx! XD

  193. Rachael

    August 9, 2011 at 12:34 am

    6R looks gorgeous!

  194. Ana

    August 9, 2011 at 12:34 am

    Medium blonde. Please and thank you! (:

  195. jessica

    August 9, 2011 at 12:35 am

    Medium Brown :]

  196. Yael

    August 9, 2011 at 12:36 am

    5 medium brown ! :)
    I would love to give this to my mom! <3

  197. Alice

    August 9, 2011 at 12:38 am

    light auburn!! thanks for the giveaway!!

  198. Rachael

    August 9, 2011 at 12:39 am

    I would love the medium blonde! Thanks!

  199. lilly

    August 9, 2011 at 12:41 am

    medium brown (:

  200. May

    August 9, 2011 at 12:45 am

    Medium Blonde!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ;)

  201. eveymg01

    August 9, 2011 at 12:45 am

    Can you please enter me for the medium brown.. thanks!

  202. ayiekeisha

    August 9, 2011 at 12:45 am

    id like to try medium brown! :))

  203. avengedbrutality

    August 9, 2011 at 12:47 am

    Light Auburn please! <3

  204. Laura R

    August 9, 2011 at 12:48 am

    I’d love to try Light Auburn…..my roots are subtle but they bug me.

  205. delaney

    August 9, 2011 at 12:49 am

    enter me for medium blonde please! :) THANKS! HOPE I WIN! :D <3

  206. Amanda

    August 9, 2011 at 12:49 am

    I just dyed my hair Light Auburn! :)

  207. Jessica

    August 9, 2011 at 12:51 am

    Please enter me for Light AUburn! Thanks so much for all you do! Love your vids! :)

  208. Cecilia

    August 9, 2011 at 12:56 am

    I would love to receive light auburn :))) Love you <3

  209. Danii

    August 9, 2011 at 12:58 am

    Light blonde please :) !

  210. abbi

    August 9, 2011 at 12:59 am

    i would love to try the medium brown! thank you so much(:

  211. Emma Ferriter

    August 9, 2011 at 1:02 am

    Light Auborn!

  212. amanda

    August 9, 2011 at 1:16 am

    medium brown please :)

  213. Natalie Matson

    August 9, 2011 at 1:19 am

    medium brown please!

  214. Crystal

    August 9, 2011 at 1:24 am

    I would like to try the Light Auburn please! :)

  215. Christina K.

    August 9, 2011 at 1:24 am

    Definitely the medium brown!

  216. Jeanne

    August 9, 2011 at 1:24 am

    Light auburn =) Seems like a great product. Love that brush!

  217. Lucas

    August 9, 2011 at 1:28 am

    I want the light auburn!!!

  218. Kayla

    August 9, 2011 at 1:30 am

    I would love to try the auburn one

  219. Robin

    August 9, 2011 at 1:30 am

    I’d love to try medium brown!

  220. Evilla

    August 9, 2011 at 1:33 am

    I would love to try the medium brown!

  221. Bouradee

    August 9, 2011 at 1:34 am

    I would like to try the Medium Brown, please! (:

  222. Di

    August 9, 2011 at 1:38 am

    I would like medium blonde please =)

  223. Ally

    August 9, 2011 at 1:39 am

    I would like #5 Medium Brown please :) Thank you!

  224. Tiffany

    August 9, 2011 at 1:41 am

    Enter me for Light Auburn please!

  225. zoe

    August 9, 2011 at 1:45 am

    i would love to try the medium brown! thank you so much !! :)

    • zoe

      August 9, 2011 at 1:49 am

      sorry I meant Light Auburn, I should have listened to the video more closely instead of looking at the pictures lol

  226. haley

    August 9, 2011 at 1:47 am

    Medium Blonde :)

  227. Mikki

    August 9, 2011 at 1:49 am

    I Would Love To Win The Liqht Auburn PLEASE ( :

  228. catrachita

    August 9, 2011 at 1:50 am

    HOLA,l would like to try the ligth Auburn 4real please.please,love u.GOD.B.U EVERY DAY.

  229. Lily

    August 9, 2011 at 1:51 am

    I would love to win Medium Brown :)
    Thanks so much for the givewaway

  230. Shannon

    August 9, 2011 at 2:01 am

    enter me for light auburn please! :)

  231. Jackie

    August 9, 2011 at 2:03 am

    I would love to win the medium brown please. Thanks for the review!!!

  232. Susan

    August 9, 2011 at 2:03 am

    I would like the medium brown!!
    Thanks so much for the giveaway!!! :D

  233. Chantaal

    August 9, 2011 at 2:08 am

    Medium brown!

  234. Katie

    August 9, 2011 at 2:15 am

    medium brown please!

  235. Tia

    August 9, 2011 at 2:16 am

    I would like to be entered for the Light Auburn!

  236. Lydia

    August 9, 2011 at 2:19 am

    Can you please enter me for the medium brown.. thanks!

  237. ladychub22

    August 9, 2011 at 2:26 am

    I would love to have the “Medium Brown” :)

  238. t1mmycak3s

    August 9, 2011 at 2:27 am

    I would love to win the light auburn color for my hair. I dyed my hair red(hoping to go brighter) and sometimes my hair’s color is really good and vibrant, but my roots are already my natural hair color. My hair is kinda an ashy brown grey weird color. So I think this would work for me and would save me money from not having to go to the hair salon so much. And If I don’t win I guess I could always bye my own…. think POSITIVE!! Long story short I would like to win the light auburn color!! Thanks for the giveaway!!

  239. Nadine

    August 9, 2011 at 2:27 am

    I’d like to be entered for the medium blonde! Thanks!

  240. Mai

    August 9, 2011 at 2:30 am

    I’ll enter for medium brown :)
    Thank you :D

  241. Nay

    August 9, 2011 at 2:32 am

    I’d love to try Medium Brown.
    :)
    thanks.

  242. Sandy

    August 9, 2011 at 2:34 am

    medium brown please, leesha!

  243. meredith

    August 9, 2011 at 2:36 am

    light auburn

  244. Steven

    August 9, 2011 at 2:46 am

    Medium Brown! =D Thanks for hosting this

  245. Ambbaaa

    August 9, 2011 at 2:48 am

    Please enter me for the Medium Brown!! Thank you :)

  246. A. Nicole

    August 9, 2011 at 2:49 am

    Light Auburn!

  247. Jam

    August 9, 2011 at 2:51 am

    I would LOVE to try the medium blonde!!!

  248. Silver

    August 9, 2011 at 2:54 am

    Light Auburn PLEASE

  249. Puja

    August 9, 2011 at 2:56 am

    I would like to be entered for Medium Brown . Thankyou!!!

  250. Jen

    August 9, 2011 at 2:58 am

    medium brown! Thank you! :)

  251. Yasmin

    August 9, 2011 at 2:59 am

    Medium Brown please!!!! :)

  252. Eva Julian

    August 9, 2011 at 3:03 am

    Light auburn please!!! xD

  253. Mary

    August 9, 2011 at 3:04 am

    Light auburn :)

  254. Sherry

    August 9, 2011 at 3:04 am

    I need a medium brown please :) :)

  255. Vivien

    August 9, 2011 at 3:10 am

    Light auburn, please!

  256. Melody

    August 9, 2011 at 3:11 am

    Medium Brown would be sweeet! :D

  257. Paige H.

    August 9, 2011 at 3:14 am

    Medium brown? I love the blog :D

  258. paula

    August 9, 2011 at 3:14 am

    heyy
    Medium blond, #8 :D

  259. Victoria Wong

    August 9, 2011 at 3:15 am

    medium brown please (:

  260. Jessica

    August 9, 2011 at 3:15 am

    LIGHT AUBURN! (:

  261. Samantha Puckorius

    August 9, 2011 at 3:16 am

    Medium Brown please!

  262. Sandra Macias

    August 9, 2011 at 3:23 am

    The light auburn please!!! (:

  263. john

    August 9, 2011 at 3:25 am

    light Auburn

  264. Carolyn

    August 9, 2011 at 3:26 am

    light auburn pleae (:

  265. Elaine C

    August 9, 2011 at 3:27 am

    Medium brown, please! Thank you!

  266. Brittany

    August 9, 2011 at 3:28 am

    Light auburn please! :)

  267. Jamie

    August 9, 2011 at 3:29 am

    Med Blonde #8 please hun <3 U ROCK!!!

  268. Ashli

    August 9, 2011 at 3:29 am

    Light auburn, please! =]

  269. Sarah

    August 9, 2011 at 3:35 am

    i could sooo use Medium Brown!!

  270. zaharah

    August 9, 2011 at 3:36 am

    light auburn please. been watching your youtube for years,you are awesome ;-)

  271. Laura

    August 9, 2011 at 3:36 am

    Please enter me for the auburn colour! Thank You!

  272. Keri

    August 9, 2011 at 3:40 am

    Medium Blonde please and thank you. :))

  273. Karri Downs

    August 9, 2011 at 3:49 am

    Hi Leesha , PLEASE enter me for the Medium Blonde color !!! :D I would love to win this !!

  274. Kassidy Downs

    August 9, 2011 at 3:51 am

    I would soo love to win the Light Auburn color !!

  275. Kasie

    August 9, 2011 at 3:56 am

    medium brown please

  276. Traci

    August 9, 2011 at 3:56 am

    Hey Leesha,
    I would love to be entered for the MED BLONDE #8, please.
    Thank you so much for the opportunity and all the helpful videos that you have uploaded!
    Traci

  277. Lacey G

    August 9, 2011 at 3:57 am

    I would love to try out the medium brown!

  278. Samantha

    August 9, 2011 at 3:58 am

    Medium brown! THank you xoxo ♥

  279. Hastie

    August 9, 2011 at 4:03 am

    Medium Brown, pretty please :)

  280. Elsa

    August 9, 2011 at 4:05 am

    #5 please!! :D

  281. Nadine

    August 9, 2011 at 4:06 am

    I’m curious to try this. It sounds like it could work wonders. Medium Brown, please!

  282. kathryn

    August 9, 2011 at 4:13 am

    i would love to try Light Auburn!

  283. Magdalene

    August 9, 2011 at 4:21 am

    Medium brown, pretty please with cherry toppings (^-^

  284. Elana

    August 9, 2011 at 4:25 am

    Light auburn!

  285. Emma J

    August 9, 2011 at 4:28 am

    I would love to try the medium blonde! I kinda need a touch up too right now, so hopefully that would be a good match lol :D thanks for the givaway!

    Youtube channel: disneyactress

  286. sarah cline

    August 9, 2011 at 4:30 am

    Light auburn please :)

  287. Nixxmom

    August 9, 2011 at 4:33 am

    Oh wow! How exciting. I’d love to try the Medium Brown!!

  288. stacy

    August 9, 2011 at 4:42 am

    I’d love to test out the Medium Blonde color! Thanks.

  289. ireen h

    August 9, 2011 at 4:43 am

    Light Auburn

  290. Megan

    August 9, 2011 at 4:43 am

    Light auburn Would be awesome! ive been looking for something like this! red hair’s regrowth is so noticable! :P

  291. Tonya L.

    August 9, 2011 at 4:44 am

    Medium Brown please:)

  292. sam

    August 9, 2011 at 4:46 am

    medium brown

  293. Megan A.

    August 9, 2011 at 4:46 am

    6R Auburn :)

  294. Meri

    August 9, 2011 at 4:48 am

    I’d like the Medium Blonde.
    Great video! Hopefully I get to try this out. =)

  295. Sally B.

    August 9, 2011 at 4:55 am

    Light Auburn would be greatly appreciated! :D.

  296. Cece

    August 9, 2011 at 4:57 am

    Light auburn >w< ty <3

  297. Fanny

    August 9, 2011 at 5:00 am

    medium brown =)

  298. Hannah

    August 9, 2011 at 5:00 am

    Light Auburn please :)

  299. Nhan

    August 9, 2011 at 5:04 am

    Light Auburn, please :)

  300. Christie

    August 9, 2011 at 5:04 am

    Blonde please:)

  301. Phebis

    August 9, 2011 at 5:21 am

    medium brown (:

  302. Satchan

    August 9, 2011 at 5:28 am

    light auburn ^___^

  303. Maureen

    August 9, 2011 at 5:30 am

    Medium Brown

  304. Stacie

    August 9, 2011 at 5:30 am

    #5

  305. Liz

    August 9, 2011 at 5:32 am

    Medium Brown. ^^

  306. Luciana

    August 9, 2011 at 5:36 am

    I’d love to try Medium Brown. Thanks!!

  307. Brianna

    August 9, 2011 at 5:38 am

    medium brown plz

  308. Jocelin

    August 9, 2011 at 5:41 am

    light auburn

  309. Kelly

    August 9, 2011 at 5:41 am

    medium brown please

  310. Anna

    August 9, 2011 at 5:42 am

    Medium brown prettty plz :)

  311. Stacy

    August 9, 2011 at 5:42 am

    Light Auburn

  312. mandy m.

    August 9, 2011 at 5:50 am

    medium brown plz :)

  313. Cassaundra

    August 9, 2011 at 5:51 am

    Medium Blonde please! :)

  314. Timbre

    August 9, 2011 at 6:04 am

    Light Auburn ^_^

  315. Wendy

    August 9, 2011 at 6:06 am

    Medium Blonde Please <3

  316. Gwen

    August 9, 2011 at 6:13 am

    I love to try the MEDIUM BROWN!
    THANK YOU

  317. Jenny

    August 9, 2011 at 6:15 am

    I really want to try the Medium Brown…I love the Clairol Root Touch Up, but have never tried this! :)

  318. Toria

    August 9, 2011 at 6:18 am

    Medium Brown please… my mom really wants to dye her hair this color!

  319. Nancy

    August 9, 2011 at 6:19 am

    medium brown please!
    =]

  320. Mary

    August 9, 2011 at 6:32 am

    Light Auburn n_n!

  321. Rahin

    August 9, 2011 at 6:33 am

    6R – Light Auburn

  322. Nora

    August 9, 2011 at 6:35 am

    Medium blonde :)

  323. Julia

    August 9, 2011 at 6:38 am

    medium-brown

  324. Heather

    August 9, 2011 at 6:41 am

    Light Auburn <3

  325. Caitlin

    August 9, 2011 at 6:42 am

    Medium Brown, please :) x

  326. Kat O

    August 9, 2011 at 6:43 am

    either medium brown or light auburn =] i change my color pretty frequently haha

  327. MITCHEL(LE

    August 9, 2011 at 6:48 am

    medium brown

  328. Emma

    August 9, 2011 at 6:54 am

    Medium blonde xx <3

  329. patrycja

    August 9, 2011 at 6:57 am

    i didn’t even know about it because it’s not available in my country..

    i would love to try Medium Brown one.

  330. cecilia

    August 9, 2011 at 7:14 am

    light auburn please!

  331. Joyce

    August 9, 2011 at 7:15 am

    light auburn :) and my roots really need work, i’m becoming a blonde again HELP :D

  332. Milagros

    August 9, 2011 at 7:22 am

    medium brown :)

  333. Marissa

    August 9, 2011 at 7:25 am

    light auburn! c:

  334. Stephanie

    August 9, 2011 at 7:26 am

    Light auburn :)

  335. Poniute123

    August 9, 2011 at 8:14 am

    medium brown ;))

  336. Saratini

    August 9, 2011 at 8:21 am

    I love the light Auburn! :D

  337. Moira

    August 9, 2011 at 8:30 am

    light auburn!!!!! :) ranga ftw!

  338. imasupergirl

    August 9, 2011 at 8:31 am

    I’m curious about the medium brown :)

  339. Greta

    August 9, 2011 at 8:31 am

    medium brown :)

  340. Holly

    August 9, 2011 at 8:36 am

    Medium Blonde! Thanks xx Love From Holly xx

    :)

  341. Jennifer

    August 9, 2011 at 8:36 am

    Light auburn :D

  342. Paige

    August 9, 2011 at 8:43 am

    Medium Brown :)

  343. Taline

    August 9, 2011 at 8:47 am

    medium brown please(:

  344. adia

    August 9, 2011 at 8:47 am

    Medium Blonde! Thanks

  345. sasa s

    August 9, 2011 at 8:49 am

    Medium blond would be for me :)

  346. Annssan

    August 9, 2011 at 8:51 am

    i would like me some medium brown darling =)

  347. Kathy Galli

    August 9, 2011 at 8:52 am

    #5 med brown

  348. valentina

    August 9, 2011 at 8:53 am

    medium brown plz

  349. Sophie

    August 9, 2011 at 8:54 am

    medium brown nº5 :D

  350. Elisa T.

    August 9, 2011 at 8:59 am

    Medium Brown please! I have so much trouble with my roots! Whenever I put my hair up in a bun or ponytail, my head is always a different color than my bun or whatever. SO ANNOYING! I’m glad this product is effective. I hope I get to try it out :] Thanks for having this giveaway <3

  351. Ilaria V.

    August 9, 2011 at 9:06 am

    the medium blonde would be perfect for me…thank u so much darling…kisses from italy!! :D

  352. Sarah

    August 9, 2011 at 9:10 am

    the auburn or brown would both work for me :)

  353. amy

    August 9, 2011 at 9:17 am

    i have black hair so i wouldnt mind any, i have friends with all three of those hair colors so i wont mind any :)

  354. Loreta

    August 9, 2011 at 9:20 am

    Medium blonde please :)
    I have like the same color hair :)

  355. Amy

    August 9, 2011 at 9:29 am

    I change my hair color so often that any of these would come in handy at some point!

  356. B

    August 9, 2011 at 9:41 am

    Medium Brown pls :)

    luv yah >:D<

  357. molkinaify

    August 9, 2011 at 10:06 am

    I’d like to try the medium blonde! :D

  358. MsElla005

    August 9, 2011 at 10:16 am

    I would totaly go for Light Auburn. Keep the great work up!

  359. ashleykristine20

    August 9, 2011 at 10:18 am

    I’d like to try the medium brown!

  360. Poniute123

    August 9, 2011 at 10:33 am

    Medium brown :)

  361. Soni Khan

    August 9, 2011 at 10:33 am

    I’d love to try the medium brown. Informative video. Sweet stuff :)

  362. Elandriel

    August 9, 2011 at 10:47 am

    I would love to try the Medium Brown :) ♥

  363. Janine

    August 9, 2011 at 11:25 am

    Hey, i would like to win the medium blonde kit.

  364. Malleri

    August 9, 2011 at 11:31 am

    I would love to win the light auburn :)

  365. Helix Babe

    August 9, 2011 at 11:36 am

    I would love to try the light auburn shade! These look like they work awesome- not a permanent fix, but definitely something to keep in our beauty arsenal…. lol.

    Thanks Leesha- I wanted to try these and was too chicken!

  366. Angie

    August 9, 2011 at 11:37 am

    I would love to get the light auburn :] thanks!!

  367. Carmen0726

    August 9, 2011 at 11:37 am

    I would love the medium brown! I have used a different company’s product for coloring roots and would love to try Loreal’s. :)

  368. Lovelovelove

    August 9, 2011 at 11:48 am

    Medium Brown :) <3

  369. Asmita

    August 9, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    Any colour is cool for me :)

  370. serena dang

    August 9, 2011 at 12:19 pm

    I’d love to try the light auburn! Thank you!

  371. Lynn

    August 9, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    I could really use the brown color :p I hate it hen my roots grow out. And I just couldn’t find something for it!

  372. hafsah

    August 9, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    I’d like to try the medium brown!

  373. hafsah

    August 9, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    I’d like to try the medium brown! xx

  374. Emily

    August 9, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    The light auburn would be perfect for me :) It would help me keep my current hair color for a little longer before I change burgundy purple :P

  375. Anju

    August 9, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    5 Brown pls :D

  376. Laura

    August 9, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    I have black hair that I regularly dye brown, so I would love to try out the Medium Brown! :)

  377. Adriana

    August 9, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    I would like to try the medium brown!!

  378. luvfriday

    August 9, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    I would love to try out the auburn shade one :)

  379. Shari

    August 9, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    Medium blonde please :)

  380. Renata

    August 9, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    Auburn! nice, we don’t have things like that in here ;p

  381. Stacey

    August 9, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    Ouu, that number five (Medium Brown) would be great! My roots are starting to come through, again. >>;

  382. Bianca

    August 9, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    I would like to try the Medium Brown! :)

  383. mary

    August 9, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    light auburn

  384. April

    August 9, 2011 at 1:48 pm

    Light Auburn!

  385. Malta

    August 9, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    i would like to try medium brown. :D

  386. Christy Ables

    August 9, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    I would LOVE to try out the Medium Blonde, I need a root touch up desperately!;)

  387. Miruna Candea

    August 9, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    The medium brown would work perfect.

    XOXO from Romania

  388. Grace

    August 9, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    I would love to try the MEDIUM BROWN. Thanks :)

  389. Romy

    August 9, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    I’d like the medium brown one please :)
    I do have some roots showing since my last hair dye job, so yeah, that would be perfect :)

  390. Ali Syn

    August 9, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    I wish we got stuff like this in my annoyingly small town. The medium blond one would be absolutely perfect. yey, back to school color freshup!

  391. Maria

    August 9, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    I would love to try the light auburn, please! I was just noticing how I need to touch my roots up soon!

  392. Kiran

    August 9, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    Light Auburn :)

  393. Rubi

    August 9, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    Hi
    Thnx fir ur tips in make up etc
    The light Auburn
    Thnx for everything :)

  394. jenna

    August 9, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    would love the light auburn many wicked thanks

  395. diana

    August 9, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    i would love the light auburn. thanks a bunch

  396. Mariah

    August 9, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    medium brown :)

  397. kaitlin

    August 9, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    medium brown!!! these little kits are such a good idea!!

  398. Joanna

    August 9, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    I’d like to try the medium blonde

  399. abi!

    August 9, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    I’d love to try this product! My color would be closest to light auburn

  400. Rosie Cass

    August 9, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    i would love to try these. i checked, my hair colour ive dyed my hair is unbelievably close to No:6. :)

  401. Tana

    August 9, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    I would love to try this and see how it works with my hair color! I would like the light auburn, please!! thanks!

  402. Farrah

    August 9, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    I would like to try the medium brown, thanks!!

  403. princess96313

    August 9, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    i want to try this and i would really love it …. i would like to win medium brown, please :)

  404. Megan

    August 9, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I would love to try this! I would need the medium brown please! :)

  405. Belen

    August 9, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    Huu, the light brown for sure! Thanks! (^.*)

  406. Belen

    August 9, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    Sorry my mistake, “Medium Brown” ^.^

  407. Kim

    August 9, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    I want to try MEdium Brown! PLease and thank you

  408. Devilishbutcute

    August 9, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    I have half my hair lava red but my other half is as blonde as yours so blonde please=]

  409. Maria

    August 9, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    I think that the Medium Brown would suit me best. Thanks for doing this.

  410. Yinghui

    August 9, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    Light Auburn or Medium Brown, you choose for me! :) ♥

  411. Sophie

    August 9, 2011 at 5:58 pm

    I would love to try the medium brown!
    Thank you :)

  412. Breanne Hall

    August 9, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    i would like the light blonde please! thanks! (: <3

  413. Allison

    August 9, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    The Medium Brown is the color I dye my hair. (: I’d love to try it!

  414. Jess

    August 9, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    medium blonde is so perfect for my hair colour :)

  415. Inge

    August 9, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    Medium blonde please (:

  416. Nickey

    August 9, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    Brown please! :-)

  417. Isabella bang

    August 9, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    i would like to have number 5, the Medium Brown :-)

  418. Kalyn

    August 9, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    I’d like to try this in Medium Brown!

  419. Cassandra Hope

    August 9, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    I would love to try the red one…..i am constantly fighting roots.

  420. Annie

    August 9, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    Hey, I’ve been thinking about buying one of those for a while, cause i have very dark dyed brown hair, and my roots are so light when they come through, i end up looking almost grey!! (which is absurd as I’m 17). They look pretty bad right now, and my hair dresser is always booked up, but I’ve always been too afraid to tackle it myself. I’m changing my hair colour next time anyway to a good three shades lighter, so i would like the medium brown colour :D xxx

  421. Natalie

    August 9, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    Hmmm, Light Auburn if I win, please! :D

  422. Rena

    August 9, 2011 at 7:30 pm

    I would try the medium blonde one. I have been trying to get my hair closer and closer to its natural color for awhile now and the medium blonde shade is almost identical.

  423. nique

    August 9, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    i really wanna try the blonde color plzz

  424. Christine

    August 9, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    I would like to try the medium brown!

  425. yve

    August 9, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    i would like to try *medium brown* ;-)

  426. monica

    August 9, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    i want to try medium brown

  427. Ashe

    August 9, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    I would like to try the light blonde, thanks very much!!!

  428. Dana

    August 9, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    i would like to try the medium brown…thanx :*

  429. Saira

    August 9, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    I’d like to try the medium brown.
    Thanks! :)

  430. Kimberly

    August 9, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    medium brown please :) id love this!

  431. Nazmun

    August 9, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    medium brown please.

  432. Stephanie Castellon

    August 9, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    I would like to win No. 5 Medium Brown *:)

  433. Stephanie Castellon

    August 9, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    I would like to win the No. 5 Medium Brown *: )

  434. Kara

    August 9, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    I’d like to try the Light Auburn :D

  435. Jackie

    August 9, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    medium blonde please :)

  436. lina

    August 9, 2011 at 9:22 pm

    Medium Brown :D *fingers crossed*

  437. olivia

    August 9, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    I would like to try the medium brown one please

  438. Alexandra

    August 9, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    light auburn please :))

  439. Maria

    August 9, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    I would love this for my mom cause she always has problem with her roots… light auburn…

  440. LostInDiscoSadness

    August 9, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    Medium Blonde! I was actually thinking about buying some of these, so your review was very helpful. Even if I don’t win, I’m still going to buy one :)

  441. bbx

    August 9, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    i would like to try out the Medium Brown

  442. fatma

    August 9, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    my hair is dark brown

  443. Tabitha

    August 9, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    my roots are terrrible right now!
    I’d love to try the medium blonde.

  444. Hilda

    August 9, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    I would like to win the medium brown please >< to be honest any of the three would be awesome i change my haircolor often enough haha : ) <3

  445. Lauren H

    August 9, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    That is the cutest rescue kit ever! I would like to try the light auburn, please :)

  446. blaire

    August 9, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    I would love to try this! I would like the light auburn please! :)

  447. Mirza

    August 9, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    Hello, I will like to try the medium brown,
    Thanks! :)

  448. Natalia F.

    August 9, 2011 at 11:58 pm

    This would be amazing for me since I need to do my terrible roots before school starts.
    Light Auburn, Please & a million Thank You’s!

  449. claire

    August 10, 2011 at 12:10 am

    i would like to try the medium brown it looks amazing x

  450. Ari

    August 10, 2011 at 12:12 am

    Auburn!!!! I had a nightmare trip to the salon. He bleached my hair so unevenly I ended up having to rush out to CVS at 9 pm to get a box color. My roots are growing in now!

  451. Ailish Rose

    August 10, 2011 at 12:21 am

    Medium blonde please :)

  452. Melani DAmico

    August 10, 2011 at 12:50 am

    Medium blonde please! :)

  453. nikki

    August 10, 2011 at 1:00 am

    light auburn please :)

  454. Denise Cruz

    August 10, 2011 at 1:10 am

    Medium Blonde :) Please

  455. Deselvie2008

    August 10, 2011 at 1:11 am

    Medium Brown

  456. Megan

    August 10, 2011 at 1:32 am

    Light auburn please(: this seems amazing, Ive always wanted to try it!

  457. Ana

    August 10, 2011 at 1:36 am

    light auburn

  458. stephanie

    August 10, 2011 at 1:41 am

    Medium blonde. please.
    Btw, it worked very well on your roots, like better than I’ve had professionally done in the past.

  459. Amber

    August 10, 2011 at 2:00 am

    I actually used L’oreal root rescue when my roots start to show.Works great for me :D.

    Meduim blonde please :P. btw cute hair 8D.

  460. colleen

    August 10, 2011 at 2:35 am

    medium brown plz!

  461. berniicemaay

    August 10, 2011 at 2:35 am

    Medium Brown please ! ^^

  462. Jesse

    August 10, 2011 at 2:38 am

    Medium Blonde please!

  463. Leah

    August 10, 2011 at 2:53 am

    Auburn please!

  464. Caitlin

    August 10, 2011 at 3:07 am

    medium brown :)

  465. April A.

    August 10, 2011 at 3:33 am

    Light Auburn please!

  466. mandi

    August 10, 2011 at 3:42 am

    i know this is outdated but i LOVE you and your BF together… i still go back to that vid and it still makes me laugh lol…. haha…. but about the hair stuff.. light auburn :)

    <3 mandi

  467. hareem

    August 10, 2011 at 3:44 am

    medium brown please :)

  468. Patsy

    August 10, 2011 at 3:45 am

    medium brown please! :)

  469. Imogen

    August 10, 2011 at 4:57 am

    Light auburn, my red hair always needs touch ups!

  470. Miki

    August 10, 2011 at 5:14 am

    Medium Brown =)

  471. Lauren Ricciotti

    August 10, 2011 at 5:37 am

    Meduim blonde would be amazing(:

  472. Samantha

    August 10, 2011 at 5:39 am

    Medium Brown Please :)

  473. Madeleine-Joy

    August 10, 2011 at 5:43 am

    I would like the Medium Blonde please and thank you :)

  474. Serena

    August 10, 2011 at 6:04 am

    Medium Blonde :D

  475. Kim!!

    August 10, 2011 at 7:21 am

    Medium Brown!! Thanks!
    I have always been curious about those!

  476. Kelly

    August 10, 2011 at 8:21 am

    Light Auburn! :3

  477. Harriet

    August 10, 2011 at 8:30 am

    Medium Blonde! :)

  478. Jennica

    August 10, 2011 at 9:01 am

    Medium brown (:

  479. Megan

    August 10, 2011 at 9:51 am

    If I win could I please have Medium Brown :)

  480. Jenn Chu

    August 10, 2011 at 10:39 am

    MED-BROWN please!!:) thanks:)))

  481. Maria Nicandrou

    August 10, 2011 at 10:54 am

    I’d love to win the medium blonde one for my mom :) <3

  482. Fatima

    August 10, 2011 at 11:34 am

    Medium brown please

  483. Lisa

    August 10, 2011 at 11:48 am

    medium brown please :D

  484. Steph

    August 10, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    medium blond plese (=

  485. Hannah

    August 10, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    Medium Brown! thanks so much for this opportunity:)

  486. Cassie

    August 10, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    Light Auburn :)

  487. Diana

    August 10, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    Medium Brown.

  488. anniee

    August 10, 2011 at 2:57 pm

    light auburn please[;

  489. lotsoflovemydear

    August 10, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    Light auburn or medium brown please :)

  490. Mary

    August 10, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    Light Auburn!

  491. Emily

    August 10, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    Medium brown please(: We dont get ones that nifty in the UK :(

  492. Manet

    August 10, 2011 at 4:34 pm

    Medium blonde :))

  493. jeanette

    August 10, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    i would really appreciate the auburn one please(: btw i love your videos and i love trying your make up tutorials

  494. LilMissTrace

    August 10, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    Medium blonde please :)

  495. Kaleigh

    August 10, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    Medium blonde please!

  496. Michelle

    August 10, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    Medium Brown pleaaaaaaase :D

  497. Sally

    August 10, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    light auburn please :)

  498. Courtney

    August 10, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    Medium brown please :D

  499. Randi

    August 10, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    Medium brown please :)

  500. Jade

    August 10, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    Medium blond, pweas :) pretty lady!

  501. Chls122

    August 10, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    medium brown please :D

  502. Ashleyrpd

    August 10, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Medium Brown! :)

  503. Tara

    August 10, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    medium brown please!

  504. Leere

    August 10, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    OMG ! Really love the LIGHT AUBURN. <3

  505. Linh Nguyen

    August 10, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    medium brown for me please :) thank you

  506. dane

    August 10, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    meduim brown please :)

  507. Shannon

    August 10, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    Light Auburn!

  508. Allison

    August 10, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    I’d love love love to try the auburn one! (:

  509. Chrissie C

    August 10, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    Medium Brown please =D

  510. MONIMONI

    August 10, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    I’d like to try medium brown.

  511. Edith M

    August 10, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    I’d like to try the medium brown please. Thank-you :)

  512. paola

    August 10, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    light auburn!! :)

    • paola

      August 10, 2011 at 11:06 pm

      i mean the auburn lol its not light :)

      • paola

        August 10, 2011 at 11:07 pm

        oh wait it is! oops

  513. deborah collazo

    August 10, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    medium brown 0.o

  514. Nadeen

    August 10, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    medium brown #5 …. have fun on ur trip =)

  515. Jennifer

    August 10, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    Medium Brown :D

  516. Hayley

    August 11, 2011 at 12:18 am

    Medium blonde! :)

  517. Clarice

    August 11, 2011 at 1:31 am

    Medium blonde :)

  518. paula

    August 11, 2011 at 2:53 am

    Light Auburn

  519. melissa

    August 11, 2011 at 3:08 am

    auburn pleaseee <3

  520. pamela valencia

    August 11, 2011 at 3:12 am

    I would like to try the medium brown #5, thanks!

  521. Gabby

    August 11, 2011 at 3:19 am

    Med. Blonde

  522. Kymberlyn

    August 11, 2011 at 3:35 am

    Medium Brown Please =)

  523. julie

    August 11, 2011 at 4:25 am

    med blonde

  524. Sarah

    August 11, 2011 at 5:10 am

    Med. Brown! :)

  525. Kelsey

    August 11, 2011 at 5:51 am

    Medium brown, please!

  526. Kate Tomes

    August 11, 2011 at 6:27 am

    Light Auburn pretty please! :)

  527. Dina

    August 11, 2011 at 6:30 am

    #8 medium blonde.
    that turned out great! i recently cut my hair short so i’ve been looking for something simple like this. Thanks for the review and giveaway :)

  528. Caroline

    August 11, 2011 at 7:38 am

    medium blonde please :)

  529. TESSA

    August 11, 2011 at 8:14 am

    i wouldn’t mind the Medium Brown =)

  530. Thelma

    August 11, 2011 at 9:18 am

    Medium Brown! :D <3

  531. Kelly Smith

    August 11, 2011 at 9:36 am

    Hi My Mum has this and she said it is very good

  532. Anna C

    August 11, 2011 at 9:57 am

    light auburn! :D

  533. Maria Teresa

    August 11, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    medim brown! thanks=)

  534. Becca

    August 11, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    the aurburn one! : ) xx

  535. Vrudhdhi

    August 11, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    medium brown

  536. xtracutekitty

    August 11, 2011 at 3:27 pm

    Light Auburn!! ^^

  537. Jelena

    August 11, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    Medium blond :)

  538. Dan.

    August 11, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    I’m always looking for cheaper ways to handle my roots. I haven’t been able to buy a drugstore box of hairdye and have it really work. My natural hair color is dark so I think thats why the color doesn’t penetrate into my hair? Not sure, maybe because Im also broke as a joke and only buy the ones that are under $5. I would like to win Light Auburn, cause thats the color my hair is now, after going to the salon and getting it dyed. PLEASEEEEEEEE &thanks.

  539. dasom

    August 11, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    medium brown :)

  540. Kiana M.P

    August 11, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    Medium brown :)

  541. Sarah Colterman

    August 11, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    I would love to try the light auburn, 6R. Thanks :)

  542. Ashley

    August 11, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    i would love to try the auburn one please!!

  543. Christy

    August 11, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    Light auburn, por favor!!!!

  544. Imanespa

    August 11, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    Medium Blonde please

  545. Allison McCarthy

    August 11, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    medium brown please!

  546. Jessica M

    August 11, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    Light auburn would match perfectly!

  547. Monica

    August 11, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    medium brown, please!!!

  548. Melissa J

    August 11, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    medium blonde #8 please!

  549. MsMimiLove15

    August 11, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    Light Auburn please!! :)
    I dyed my hair that color & im loving it soo much, but i need a touch up!

  550. Mary W

    August 11, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    Medium brown

  551. Alyssa

    August 12, 2011 at 12:06 am

    LOVE THE LIGHT AUBURN

  552. Kat

    August 12, 2011 at 12:13 am

    I’d like to try the medium brown!

  553. Lydia

    August 12, 2011 at 12:30 am

    light auburn

    love you Leesha! <3

  554. Haley

    August 12, 2011 at 1:19 am

    Oh my goodness you are amazing Leesha! I’d LOVE to try the medium brown color!!

  555. Halley

    August 12, 2011 at 1:23 am

    I’d like to try the medium brown color. Love you Leesha!!!

  556. Genna

    August 12, 2011 at 3:42 am

    I always wanted to try the medium brown. :)

  557. Jessie

    August 12, 2011 at 4:08 am

    Light auburn :D

  558. Kristie

    August 12, 2011 at 4:55 am

    The Medium Brown one would be best for me! Thanks for the giveaway chances, Leesha!

  559. Kim

    August 12, 2011 at 5:32 am

    Dude Light Auburn all the way!! I’ve been searching for one foreverrr my roots are growing out and now my hair just looks silly :(

  560. Abi

    August 12, 2011 at 6:56 am

    hey leesha :) id like to try the medium blonde, thanks for doing this review im always skeptical of home dying kits for going lighter :) xx

  561. Wladis

    August 12, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    My hair is too dark for any of these colors :(
    But for those who are interested, I did try out the light auburn once and the result was fab !!
    Anyways, still looking great Leesha :)
    Take care xxx

  562. Jessica M.

    August 12, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    I think the light auburn is exactly the same color as my hair!

  563. Carissa

    August 12, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    need rescue ! Dyed my hair reddish brown a couple of weeks ago.. in need of root touch up Leesha. The light auburn will be greatly appreciated. Thanks for doing this contest.

  564. Irena

    August 12, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    I’d like to try Light Auburn ;)

  565. Genna

    August 12, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    Medium brown thanks ily

  566. Kynlee

    August 13, 2011 at 1:48 am

    I would love the Medium Blonde. Love you<33

  567. Csibi Bíborka

    August 13, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    Light Auburn. Thanks for the giveaway! :)

  568. Montana

    August 14, 2011 at 5:11 am

    Light Auburn! <3

  569. Momo

    August 14, 2011 at 11:54 am

    i would like to try light auburn :)

  570. Kelsey

    August 14, 2011 at 12:14 pm

    Medium Brown, please!

    Thanks so much for the review — I’ve never tried root-only hair color before, but for years now my hair has been lighter on the top and faded to a darker, warmer brown as it goes down (I used to dye my hair with much darker colors than the ones I use now), so now I’m wondering if the solution might actually be as simple as just using something like this on the upper part! I had always just assumed that root touch-up kits like these didn’t work, but if you like them, they must be worth a shot. :]

  571. Moeko

    August 14, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    Medium Brown

  572. Moeko

    August 14, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    Medium Brown please!!

  573. amber

    August 14, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    MEDIUM BROWN:))))))))

  574. Alicia Ross

    August 15, 2011 at 2:14 am

    I would love to try the medium brown. Thx leesha!!!

  575. Olivia Ann

    August 15, 2011 at 3:17 am

    I’d love the light auburn hehe :D

  576. Elizabeth

    August 15, 2011 at 2:35 pm

    Medium blonde!
    Love the idea of these :)

  577. Hasintha

    August 15, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    I would like to try medium brown

  578. Sarah

    August 15, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    I’d love to try the light auburn! =)

  579. Katt Rose

    August 15, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    I would loveee the medium blonde! I need to lighten my roots so my usual red dye will stick to them >,< haha

  580. Emily B

    August 16, 2011 at 3:21 am

    I would like to have the brown. My hair is in need of saving i died it 3-4 months ago and Im going back to school! Please help. I love your videos. <3

  581. Charissa Lynn

    August 16, 2011 at 4:16 am

    I’d love to try the medium blonde.
    I was just noticing my roots today, and thinking I should get them done.
    =)

  582. Holly

    August 16, 2011 at 10:00 am

    Medium Blonde :)

  583. Olivia

    August 16, 2011 at 10:01 am

    Medium Blonde

  584. Caitlyn

    August 16, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    Medium Blonde =)

  585. Sandy

    August 17, 2011 at 12:16 am

    medium brown. =)

  586. Sarah

    August 17, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    I would want to try the medium brown.

  587. stellarSha

    August 17, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    Hi! I’ve managed to stay up all night and check, read, and view all of your site! Props & kudos! xx

    Would really love to try Medium Brown. This would be great since I’m always on the go! (:

  588. Becca

    August 17, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    Light auburn!

  589. audri

    August 17, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    The Medium Brown looks gorrrgeous

  590. samarti2218

    August 18, 2011 at 5:12 am

    I’d love to try the medium brown :o)

  591. VALEN

    August 20, 2011 at 9:22 am

    medium brown thanks

  592. Meghan Elle

    August 20, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    I would SO love to try the Light Auburn! I just dyed my hair and it’s so expensive! Gosh, I haven’t done one of your giveaways in such a long time, and I really regret it! Ha ha.
    (>^ 3 ^)>

  593. Nini PM

    August 21, 2011 at 10:35 am

    i like the Light Auburn

  594. Luz

    August 23, 2011 at 1:30 am

    I would like the medium brown!

  595. soni

    August 27, 2011 at 4:15 am

    i would like to try the medium brown

  596. CherryKarinaLove

    September 8, 2011 at 10:54 am

    Hello from Russia! It would be so nice to win Medium Brown (#5)! *fingers crossed* =)

  597. Vanessa

    October 4, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    Medium Blonde please <3

  598. Shelby Ashlynn

    December 31, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    Never use this?! It’s horrible for your hair!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>